Truth, Justice, Freedom [under fire]

Politics can be mundane, but rarely boring

Tatiana Limanova & I agree

with 11 comments


Tatiana Limanova is a news presenter in Russia, and it seems we have one thing in common regarding our views on Barack Hussein Obama. The difference is that since she is a news presenter on a Russian TV station, she gets to present publicly what I can only consider as an appropriate response for all of the Moron-In-Chief’s actions since taking office.

Tatiana shows her reaction to Barry Hussein Obama

I offer this question: If you had the opportunity to proffer the same approbationĀ  publicly, would you?

Written by Gar Swaffar

November 24, 2011 at 3:50 am

Posted in Re-Thinking

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. If I got the chance to see that Liar in Chief, the Dictator in Chief, the King, I would give him the finger too.
    He needs more than a finger given to him, but I won’t say what that is as I take the 5th Amendment, that is if we still have the right.
    He is a traitor, a POS, the most destructive human being to become the king of this country. He should be prosecuted for treason. What more is there to say except that I definitely have no feelings of warmth for this man. I have other very deep feelings that I won’t mention at this time.

    pepperhawk

    November 24, 2011 at 6:37 am

  2. Well Pep, I can only concur. I was impressed though with the very business like manner of the ‘bird’ with nary a hesitation nor a break in the recitation of the reading of the news. It was to say the least a very professional job and well done. My personal hope is to get a man or woman in office in 2012 with the guts to open the case of natural citizenship on the current regime and then to prosecute any and all who I believe to be guilty of treason and to then carry out extreme justice.

    Gar Swaffar

    November 24, 2011 at 6:51 am

    • Gar,

      Her bird was quite impressive I agree. That is exactly how I would give mine without even looking up or taking a breath.

      I hope with you that someone with guts opens up this can of worms and every last one of those complicit in this scam are indicted and convicted of perpetrating a fraud on the American people and complicit in treason. The bums who are involved in this need to go to jail or be shot/hung.

      Retired General Paul VAllely is very aware through his own investigations that he has done along with Ollie North and David Horowitz that this “creature we have in the WH is a fraud. He is outraged that nobody has taken any action. He has been to congress trying to get them to do something to no avail. He wonders where are all the generals who could do something about this, for example, a coup and take out this traitor and fraud.

      All I know as I read all over the web, I see hundreds of people at all kinds of sites who do not believe the Dictator is eligible. And they are mad as hell. Something is going to blow one of these days. It’s just a matter of time.

      pepperhawk

      November 24, 2011 at 7:55 am

  3. By and by, the time will arrive.

    Gar Swaffar

    November 24, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    • Gar,

      As much as I hate violence and hate to think we will have to fight another revolution, i feel in my bones it’s coming. Those of us who remain patriots will fight. I know that the Hawk and I are ready. We’ve both decided as we’ve talked it over many times over the last 3 years, that we’d both rather die than live without our freedoms. We both have pledged to one another we won’t allow them to kill us without a fight. If we go down fighting for our country, then so be it. We simply cannot leave this for our grand children to never know a free and great America, but communism instead. And at least then we can say we tried our best.

      pepperhawk

      November 25, 2011 at 12:10 am

  4. pepperhawk

    November 25, 2011 at 6:47 am

  5. And now unfortunately, the video has been removed from You Tube. Bummer.

    Gar Swaffar

    November 26, 2011 at 1:30 am

    • That figures. I think since Net Neutrality passed by the dems in the Senate we’re going to see a lot of things come down off the net, including our blogs. I expect a Swat team to barge into our house every night now since i don’t keep my big mouth shut down. But, I’ve had it with this gangsta gubmint.

      pepperhawk

      November 26, 2011 at 4:26 am

  6. Merry Christmas to you, your family and friends, Gar! Trust all is going well.

    Mrs. AL

    December 23, 2011 at 1:58 am

  7. And Merry Christmas to you and yours Mrs AL, I’ve been mostly AWOL here but still have all of “The Gang’ in mind.

    Gar Swaffar

    December 23, 2011 at 2:13 am

    • Merry Christmas to you Gar. Hope all is fine with you and your loved ones. God bless you and America despite the dictator in chief.

      pepperhawk

      December 23, 2011 at 2:07 pm


Leave a Reply

