Truth, Justice, Freedom [under fire]

Politics can be mundane, but rarely boring

If it quacks like a duck and it walks like a duck…

with 7 comments


Mr. Obama the Resident of No Shame or Blame, made a choice to distance himself from the National Day of Prayer. I suppose that would be OK for Bob, John or Ted down the street from me, they don’t hold a position of power and prestige, nor do they influence any large number of people except locally. No biggie.

 

Resident Blameless though, on the other hand, does exert all too much influence and wields far to much power. And has chosen again to observe that 7th century raghead pedophiles ramadan-alamadingdong with a dinner at the White House. This time with two NFL players of like mind, the two Abdullah brothers.

 

Is it any wonder the nation as a whole is confused about whether or not we as a nation have elected a muslim as president to direct the war on the muslim freaks who are waging war on us?

 

Does a corporation hire fraudulent bookkeepers from the same bookkeeping agency suspected of cheating the corporation, to  perform audits of themselves? HELL NO!

 

So a question which comes to me is, why do we have a Resident of an obvious muslim sympathy managing the war on muslims. I say it that way because a war on a feeling (terror) has been a nonsensical concept from the first day it was announced.

Terror is just that, nothing but a feeling, it can’t make a bomb or strap that bomb to its belly and kill any number of children and innocent civilians. But a miserable, ragheaded, pedophile worshiping 7th Century throwback can and will perform that type of heinous crime.

Written by Gar Swaffar

August 10, 2011 at 2:52 pm

Posted in Re-Thinking

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. He was born a muslim, was he not? From all I have studied, you don’t “quit” being a muslim unless you renounce it and if you do that, you’re an infidel, correct? And doesn’t that mean some mullah can issue a death warrant (my term) if you “quit”? You bet your bippie people are wondering.

    And excellent point about the “feeling” of terror and the “war on terror.” Makes about as much sense as the wars on “poverty, drugs, crime,” etc.

    Excellent read here, Gar.

    Mrs. AL

    August 10, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    • I don’t see any clerics lining up to issue a fatwa against Der Leader.

      Gar Swaffar

      August 11, 2011 at 4:42 am

      • Maybe they aren’t done using him yet?

        Mrs. AL

        August 11, 2011 at 9:47 am

  2. Those Americans with an IQ higher than that of a typical single celled organism are very finished with him. If the race were between Obummer and a yellow dog, the White House would need a four year supply of flea collars and fire hydrants in every room.

    Gar Swaffar

    August 11, 2011 at 2:28 pm

  3. LOL! Gar, love that reply about a yellow dog. Despite the talking heads and loser progressives on TV telling us constantly that NO ONE can beat Obama, I can’t see for the life of me why anyone above an amoeba would vote for him. I’d much rather see Ole Yeller running the government right now. I’m sure we’d not be losing our Republic for one thing.

    I absolutely detest this man, if I have to call him a man, for what he has done to our country. Bringing the greatest country on earth down to its’ knees and in the pit of hell is non negotiable for me. I want him gone now, yesterday. I say that all the time. I’m repeating myself all over the place. But, I am so sick of seeing his face I nearly get physically nauseated.

    pepperhawk

    August 11, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    • I often get upset with what the Nitwit-In-Chief is doing to my country. But I choose a slow burn. We will vote him out of office, he will roast in hell for what he’s done.

      Gar Swaffar

      August 12, 2011 at 4:58 am

  4. Gar,

    If there ever was someone who needs to burn in hell, the Liar in Chief, is on the top of my list right now. We will vote him out of office. We have to because there is no other choice if we want to save our Republic.

    pepperhawk

    August 12, 2011 at 7:01 pm


Leave a Reply

